HFC U18 Girls 2016 914x263.jpeg

Committee Members

Diane Culligan Chair Hampstead FC

    Chair: Diane Culligan

Diane has been with the club for over 12 years and has been fundamental in driving the club forward through many initiatives including establishing girls football and acquiring access to Chase Lodge. Diane will continue to work on developing partnerships and relationships to help the club establish itself as a leading provider of grassroots football  within the community. As you can probably guess from the photo Diane is a big Manchester United fan.

 Email : chair.hampsteadfc@gmail.com

Club Secretary: Gary Stephens


Email: secretary.hampsteadfc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jill Fraser

We welcome Jill to the committee as treasurer. Jill is well known in the local community as the local Councillor for many years as well as a stint as Mayor of Camden. Jill has held many roles in a number of community organisations, including experience as working as treasurer. Jill will be working with Valentina to ensure all our player registrations and fees are collected in a timely and accurate manner.

Email: treasurer.hampsteadfc@gmail.com

Welfare Officer: Lloyd Welsh

 Email: welfare.hampsteadfc@gmail.com

Academy and Development :  Mark Jones

Email: hampsteadfc.academy@gmail.com

Director of Football: 

 Email: football.hampsteadfc@gmail.com

Technical Director: Marcus Bean

We are excited to welcome Marcus to the club and he will be working closely with the DOF in terms of our player and coach development. Marcus is currently a professional footballer with Wycombe Wanderers and we believe his experience will be beneficial for all players and coaches involved with the club.

Referee Secretary: Addison Tweed

Email: referees.hampsteadfc@gmail.com